Staff

Executive

Director & CEO
Vacant

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org
 

Curatorial

Chief Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Recicar
407.896.4231 ext. 271
trecicar@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Channing Gray
Mario Schambon
 

Development

Director of Development
Emily Bourmas-Fry
407.896.4231 ext. 235
ebourmasfry@omart.org

Grants & Development Manager
Nichole Spates
407.896.4231 ext. 229
nspates@omart.org

Community Relations
Christina Stuehrenberg
407.896.4231 ext. 257
cstuehrenberg@omart.org

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
VACANT
407.896.4231 ext. 292


Marketing and Public Relations

Marketing & Communications Manager
Maureen Walsh
407.896.4231 ext. 233
mwalsh@omart.org

Graphic Designer
Jennifer Hendriksen
407.896.4231 ext. 239
jhendriksen@omart.org

 

Education

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org

Associate Curator for Adult Programs and Outreach
Colleen O'Neill
407.896.4231 ext. 261
coneill@omart.org

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Lawson
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mlawson@omart.org

Programs Coordinator
Brice Turner
407.896.4231 ext. 262
bturner@omart.org

 

Administration & Accounting

Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 226
preiner@omart.org

Employee Relations
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting Clerk
Patricia Andrade
407.896.4231 ext. 265
pandrade@omart.org

Council of 101 Office Manager/Administrator
Vanessa Cruz
407.896.4231 ext. 254
councilof101@omart.org

 

Operations

Chief of Operations
Steven Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sgoycochea@omart.org

Operations Assistants
Leo Cordovi
407.896.4231 ext. 222
lcordovi@omart.org

Matthew Gutierrez
407.896.4231 ext. 222
mgutierrez@omart.org

Paulo Hoang
407.896.4231 ext. 222
phoang@omart.org

Brandon Truesdell
407.896.4231 ext. 222
btruesdell@omart.org

Facility Rentals Manager
Jenna Stringfellow
407.896.4231 ext. 248
jdegan@omart.org

 

OMA Design Store & Visitor Information Services

Retail Director
Shelly Strazis
407.896.4231 ext. 269
sstrazis@omart.org

Museum Store Associates
Claire Wiley
Susan Botsford
Emily Hunt
407.896.4231 ext. 221
shop@omart.org

Visitor Information Specialists
Kenneth Brown
Megan Charpentier
Ava Chau
Renita Culpepper
Hannah Glaser
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Read More