The Orlando Museum of Art is now open to the general public at 50% capacity • Learn More

Staff

Executive

Interim Executive Director
Dr. Luder Whitlock 
407.896.4231 ext. 226
lwhitlock@omart.org

Grants Manager and Executive Assistant to the Director
Trina Ryan
407.896.4231 ext. 226
tryan@omart.org


Curatorial

Senior Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Associate Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Recicar
407.896.4231 ext. 271
trecicar@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Anthony Mancuso
Nicholas Manders
Alex Ruiz
Elizabeth Walton


Development

Director of Donor and Corporate Relations
Arielle-Christine Study
407.896.4231 ext. 235
acstudy@omart.org

Major Gifts Officer 
Mabel Salazar-Wolland
407.896.4231 ext. 232
msalazar@omart.org

Membership and Annual Giving Manager
Kaori Kuahara
407.896.4231 ext. 292
kkuahara@omart.org

Council of 101 Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 254
councilof101@omart.org


Education

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org

Associate Curator of Education and Outreach
David Matteson
407.896.4231 ext. 261
dmatteson@omart.org

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Lawson
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mlawson@omart.org


Finance & Administration

Accounting Manager
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org

Accounting Assistant and Human Resource Manager
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting Clerk
Sade Lee
407.896.4231 ext. 263
slee@omart.org

Museum Shop Coordinator
Sarah Molina
407.896.4231 ext. 269
smolina@omart.org

Museum Shop Associate
Christina Stuehrenberg
cstuehrenberg@omart.org


Marketing & Public Relations

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Jimmy Sherfey
407.896.4231 ext. 233
jsherfey@omart.org

Graphic Designer
Augie Martinez
407.896.4231 ext. 239
amartinez@omart.org


Operations

Chief of Operations
Stuart Worobetz
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sworobetz@omart.org

Assistant Chief of Operations
Steven Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 246
sgoycochea@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Leo Cordovi
407.896.4231 ext. 222
lcordovi@omart.org


Visitor Information Services

Visitor Services Specialist
Kirsten Pressler
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Eric Orengo 
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Read More