Staff

Executive

Director & Chief Executive Officer
Glen Gentele
407.896.4231 ext. 226
ggentele@omart.org

Executive Assistant to the Director
Trina Ryan
407.896.4231 ext. 226
tryan@omart.org


Curatorial

Senior Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Associate Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Raulerson
407.896.4231 ext. 271
traulerson@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Anthony Mancuso
Alex Ruiz
Daniel Verret
Elizabeth Walton


Finance & Administration

Accounting Manager
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org

Accounting Assistant and Human Resource Manager
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting Clerk
Sade Lee
407.896.4231 ext. 263
slee@omart.org

Museum Shop Coordinator
Kyla Schramm
407.896.4231 ext. 269
kschramm@omart.org

Museum Shop Associate
Sarah Molina


Operations

Chief of Operations
Stuart Worobetz
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sworobetz@omart.org

Assistant Chief of Operations
Christopher James
407.896.4231 ext. 246
cjames@omart.org

Facility Rentals & Corporate Sales Manager
Jonathan Von Villas
407.896.4231 ext. 248
jvonvillas@omart.org

Operations Manager
John Tierney
407.896.4231 ext. 222
jtierney@omart.org

Operations Assistant
Steve Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 222
sgoycochea@omart.org


Marketing & Public Relations

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Jimmy Sherfey
407.896.4231 ext. 233
jsherfey@omart.org

Graphic Designer
Connor Bouchard
407.896.4231 ext. 239
cbouchard@omart.org


Development

Associate Development Officer
Arielle-Christine Study
407.896.4231 ext. 235
acstudy@omart.org

Assistant Development Officer
Mabel Salazar-Wolland
407.896.4231 ext. 232
msalazar@omart.org

Membership Campaigns and Visitor Services Coordinator
Kaori Kuahara
407.896.4231 ext. 292
kkuahara@omart.org

Grants Manager
Elizabeth Allen-Cannon
407.896.4231 ext. 229
eallencannon@omart.org

Council of 101 Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 254
councilof101@omart.org


Education

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org

Associate Curator of Education & Outreach
David Matteson
407.896.4231 ext. 261
dmatteson@omart.org

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Driscoll
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mdriscoll@omart.org

Education Assistant
Sarah Negus
407.896.4231 ext. 262
snegus@omart.org