Staff

Executive

Director & CEO
Vacant 

Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 226
preiner@omart.org

Curatorial Assistant to the Director 
Danielle Coluccio
407.896.4231 ext. 265
dcoluccio@omart.org

 

Curatorial

Chief Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Associate Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Recicar
407.896.4231 ext. 271
trecicar@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Channing Gray
Mario Schambon
Nicholas Witten
Jacob Jones

 

Development

Director of Donor and Corporate Relations
Vacant

Community Relations
Miles Heilman
407.896.4231 ext. 232
mheilman@omart.org

Grants and Development Coordinator
Brandi Jordan
407.896.4231 ext. 229
bjordan@omart.org

Institutional Giving Manager
Taylor Warner-Valdez
407.896.4231 ext. 292
twarnervaldez@omart.org

Council of 101 Office Manager/Administrator
Vanessa Cruz
407.896.4231 ext. 254
councilof101@omart.org

 

Education

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org

Associate Curator of Education and Outreach
David Matteson
407.896.4231 ext. 261
dmatteson@omart.org

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Lawson
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mlawson@omart.org

Programs Coordinator
Brice Turner
407.896.4231 ext. 262
bturner@omart.org

 

Finance & Administration

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org

Employee Relations
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting and Development Assistant
Kirsten Pressler
407.896.4231 ext. 263
kpressler@omart.org

Retail Director
Shelly Strazis
407.896.4231 ext. 269
sstrazis@omart.org

Museum Store Associates
Claire Wiley
Patricia Andrade
Elizabeth McBride
Emily Hunt
407.896.4231 ext. 221
shop@omart.org

 

Marketing and Public Relations

Director of Marketing and Communications
Emilia Bourmas-Fry
407.896.4231 ext. 233
ebourmasfry@omart.org

Graphic Designer
Jennifer Hendriksen
407.896.4231 ext. 239
jhendriksen@omart.org

Social Media Coordinator 
Christina Stuehrenberg
407.896.4231 ext. 257
cstuehrenberg@omart.org

 

Operations

Chief of Operations
Stu Worobetz
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sworobetz@omart.org

Assistant Chief of Operations
Steven Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 246
sgoycochea@omart.org

Operations Assistants
Leo Cordovi
407.896.4231 ext. 222
lcordovi@omart.org

Jacob Jones
407.896.4231 ext. 222
jjones@omart.org

Matthew Gutierrez
407.896.4231 ext. 222
mgutierrez@omart.org

Facility Rentals Manager
Jenna Stringfellow
407.896.4231 ext. 248
jdegan@omart.org

 

Visitor Information Services

Visitor Information Specialists
Marina Stuehrenberg
Renita Culpepper
Patricia Andrade
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Read More