Staff

Executive

Director & CEO
Aaron H. De Groft, Ph.D. 
407.896.4231 ext. 228
adegroft@omart.org

Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 226
preiner@omart.org


Curatorial

Chief Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Associate Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Recicar
407.896.4231 ext. 271
trecicar@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Alejandro Estrada
Channing Gray
Anthony Mancuso
Nicholas Manders
Elizabeth Walton


Development

Director of Donor and Corporate Relations
Arielle-Christine Study
407.896.4231 ext. 235
acstudy@omart.org

Major Gifts Officer 
Mabel Salazar-Wolland
407.896.4231 ext. 232
msalazar@omart.org

Membership and Annual Giving Manager
Kaori Kuahara
407.896.4231 ext. 292
kkuahara@omart.org

Interim Council of 101 Administrator
Chelsey Rich
407.896.4231 ext. 254
councilof101@omart.org


Education

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org

Associate Curator of Education and Outreach
David Matteson
407.896.4231 ext. 261
dmatteson@omart.org

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Lawson
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mlawson@omart.org

Education Assistant
Miles Heilman  
407.896.4231 ext. 262
mheilman@omart.org


Finance & Administration

Chief Financial Officer
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org

Employee Relations
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting and Development Assistant
Kirsten Pressler
407.896.4231 ext. 263
kpressler@omart.org

Museum Shop Coordinator
Sarah Molina
407.896.4231 ext. 269
smolina@omart.org
 

Marketing and Public Relations

Director of Marketing and Communications
Emilia Bourmas-Fry
407.896.4231 ext. 233
ebourmasfry@omart.org

Graphic Designer
Vacant


Operations

Chief of Operations
Stu Worobetz
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sworobetz@omart.org

Assistant Chief of Operations
Steven Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 246
sgoycochea@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Leo Cordovi
407.896.4231 ext. 222
lcordovi@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Jacob Jones
407.896.4231 ext. 222
jjones@omart.org

Facility Rentals Manager
Jenna Degan
407.896.4231 ext. 248
jdegan@omart.org


Visitor Information Services

Visitor Information Specialist
Christina Stuehrenberg
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Visitor Information Specialist
Eri Orengo 
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Visitor Information Specialist
Austin Reidel
407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org

Read More